top of page
magalie-foutrier-1.jpg

Hello! 

It's me, Magalie ! I live and I work in Tours (France) as an illustrator and comic strip artist. Through my illustrations, I wish to transport you and make you dream, to convey to you my joy and my optimism! My drawings are like small parallels worlds and comforting where it is good to linger...

When I'm not in my studio drawing and drinking liters of coffee, I run along the banks of the Loire (the river who stand next my studio) or in the forest with my two faithful four-legged companions : Odgy & June. This daily encounter with nature is for me a vital balance and a great source of inspiration !

There you go, you know a little more about me friends Do not hesitate to follow me on my networks or to contact me for any illustrated projects. Kisses <3

My references :

Cyril Lignac, Picard, Lancôme, Cacharel, Chanel, Biotherm, Carrefour, Mac Café, Dior, Paris Tourist Office, Val d'Isère, VOG, Garnier, Taillefine, Mutuel de France, MAAF, Maison de la Presse, Lindt, Amelie, Biocoop, Henkel, Chanel, Les 2 Marmottes, Playtex, Atout France, Elle, etc.

Nathan, Hachette, Éditions 365, Dunod, Éditons Leduc, Eyrolles, First, Grund, Michel Lafon, Playbac, Solar, Studyrama, Thierry Souccar, Boomerang, Andara.

Freundin, Gala, Téléstar, Journal de Montréal, Infobébés, Cosmetiquemag

bottom of page

top of page
magalie-foutrier-1.jpg

Hello ! 

Moi c'est Magalie, je vis et je travaille à Tours en tant qu'illustratrice et dessinatrice BD. Au travers mes illustrations, je souhaite vous transporter et vous faire rêver, vous transmettre ma joie et mon optimisme ! Mes dessins sont comme de petits mondes parallèles et réconfortants où il fait bon s'attarder...

Quand je ne suis pas dans mon atelier en train de dessiner et de boire des litres de café, je cours en bord de Loire ou en forêt entourée de mes deux fidèles compagnons à quatre pattes : Odgy & June. Cette rencontre quotidienne avec la nature est pour moi un équilibre vital et une grande source d'inspiration !

Voilà, vous en savez un peu plus sur moi les amis N'hésitez pas à me suivre sur mes réseaux ou à me contacter pour tout projet illustré. Bisous <3

Mes Références :

Cyril Lignac, Picard, Lancôme, Cacharel, Chanel, Biotherm, Carrefour, Mac Café, Dior, Office de Tourisme de Paris, Val d'Isère, VOG, Garnier, Taillefine, Mutuel de France, MAAF, Maison de la Presse, Lindt, Amelie, Biocoop, Henkel, Chanel, Les 2 Marmottes, Playtex, Atout France, Elle, etc.

Nathan, Hachette, Éditions 365, Dunod, Éditons Leduc, Eyrolles, First, Grund, Michel Lafon, Playbac, Solar, Studyrama, Thierry Souccar, Boomerang, Andara.

Freundin, Gala, Téléstar, Journal de Montréal, Infobébés, Cosmetiquemag

bottom of page